Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Reaper
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 2, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 1 to Friday, Dec 2, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
STEAM Dec 1
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 2, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 1 to Friday, Dec 2, 2022
Bar Standard/Milk Bar - Alley entrance or Broadway entrance, Denver, CO
Moon Boots
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 2 to Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
More Details
Vindata
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 2 to Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
Bar Standard, Denver, CO
Prunk
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 2 to Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
1134, Denver, CO
More Details
Omar-S + D. Tiffany
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 3 to Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
1134, Denver, CO
More Details
Sosa
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 3 to Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
HESONFIRE
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 at 3:00 PM to Monday, Dec 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 4 to Monday, Dec 5, 2022
1134, Denver, CO
More Details
Sharam
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 8 to Friday, Dec 9, 2022
Bar Standard, Denver, CO
Megalodon + Teddy Killerz + Afterthought
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 8 to Friday, Dec 9, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
BIJOU x Marten Hørger
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 9 to Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
Jimpster
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 9 to Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
Bar Standard, Denver, CO
Jellybean Benitez + Yu Su
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 9 to Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
1134, Denver, CO
More Details
BASS OPS: GG MAGREE
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 10 to Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
Kyle Walker
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 10 to Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
Crankdat
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 16, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 15 to Friday, Dec 16, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
Tritonal – Coalesce Tour
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 16 to Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
Baltra + Miley Serious
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 16 to Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
1134, Denver, CO
More Details
BASS OPS: AUTOMHATE
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 17 to Sunday, Dec 18, 2022
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
Mz Worthy + Baby Weight
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 17 to Sunday, Dec 18, 2022
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
Yultron
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 23, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 22 to Friday, Dec 23, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
ARMNHMR
Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Dec 30, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 29 to Friday, Dec 30, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
Desert Hearts - 10 Year Anniversary
Friday, Dec 30, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Dec 30 to Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
More Details
BASS OPS: GRAM GREENE & FRIENDS
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
J.Worra & Bynx
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO
HOTLINE NYE - ASH LAURYN + ACEMOMA
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
1134, Denver, CO
More Details
ALPHA 9
Friday, Jan 13, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Jan 13 to Saturday, Jan 14, 2023
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
More Details
Tom & Collins
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Jan 20, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 19 to Friday, Jan 20, 2023
Bar Standard, Denver, CO
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Jan 27, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 26 to Friday, Jan 27, 2023
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
Ben Nicky
Friday, Jan 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Jan 27 to Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
More Details
Andrew Rayel
Friday, Feb 3, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Feb 3 to Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
More Details
OCULA - *NEW DATE*
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 9 to Friday, Feb 10, 2023
Bar Standard, Denver, CO
Nils Hoffmann
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Friday, Feb 17, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 16 to Friday, Feb 17, 2023
Bar Standard, Denver, CO
Gabriel & Dresden
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Friday, Feb 24 to Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
The Church Nightclub, Denver, CO
More Details
Mat Zo
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 at 9:00 PM to Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 at 2:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 18 to Sunday, Mar 19, 2023
Club Vinyl, Denver, CO